Something to look forward to…

Monday 11 June : Public holiday.  No Studio Session

Monday 18 June : Studio Session. Lyn Robins Acrylic Workshop, ‘Trees and Grasses’. Newsletter 15 Release.

Monday 25 June : Studio Session. SALA Exhibition entry forms available. Committee Meeting 12 noon.

Monday 2 July : Mid-year Demo and shared Lunch. Roe Gartleman.

Monday 9 July : Studio and Still Life Session. SALA Exhibition entry forms returned.

Monday 16 July : Studio session.

Monday 23 July : Studio session.

Monday 30 July : Studio Session. Committee Meeting 12 noon.

Saturday 4 August: Deliver entries to hall and set up for SALA- 600pm

Sunday 5 August: first day SALA Exhibition – 12 noon to 4 pm. 1.30 official opening

Monday 6 August:  Studio and  Portrait session . Start of 40 yr Creative Group Project.