Activities for 2019

Something to Look Forward to:

August 18 — October 28

Sunday August 18: SALA/Bayside exhibition ends.

Monday August 19: Studio and Pastel Session

Monday August 26: Studio Session and Committee Meeting 10:30am

Monday September 2: Studio & Portrait Session

Monday September 9: Studio Session & Trading Table. Brighton Central entry forms available.

Monday September 16: Studio & Pastel Session. Newsletter Release.

Monday September 23: Studio Session.  Brighton Central entry forms return for processing.

Monday September 30: Studio Session. Committee Meeting 10.30pm

Monday October 7: Public Holiday–No Studio Session

Monday October 14: Studio and Still Life Session. Brighton Central Exhibition starts.

Monday October 21: Studio  Session

Sunday October 27: Brighton Central Exhibition Ends

Monday October 28: Studio Session & Committee Meeting 10.30am