Activities for 2019

Something to Look Forward to:

Monday September 9: Studio Session & Trading Table. Brighton Central entry forms available.

Monday September 16: Studio & Pastel Session. Newsletter Release.

Monday September 23: Studio Session.  Brighton Central entry forms return for processing.

Monday September 30: Studio Session. Committee Meeting 10.30am

Monday October 7: Public Holiday–No Studio Session

Monday October 14: Studio and Still Life Session. Brighton Central Exhibition starts.

Monday October 21: Studio  Session

Sunday October 27: Brighton Central Exhibition Ends

Monday October 28: Studio Session & Committee Meeting 10.30 am. Introduction to ‘individual Creative project’.

Monday November 4: Studio and Portrait session.

Monday November 11: Studio and still life session

Monday November 18: Studio Session . Committee Meeting 10.30 am

Monday November 25: Studio Session. Finish and Submit ‘individual Creative Project’.

Monday December 2: AGM and Individual Creative Project Display at the Marino Community Hall. Prizes awarded, Lunch supplied.

Monday December 9: End of year Smorgasbord Lunch at the Watermark Hotel, Glenelg. Arrive 12 noon.