Activities for 2019

Something to Look Forward to:

July 22 — October 28

 

Monday July 22: Studio Session. Entry forms for SALA/Bayside to be returned for processing.

Monday July 29: Studio Session and Committee Meeting 10:30am.

Monday August 5: Studio and Portrait Session. SALA/Bayside exhibition starts. (Exhibition finishes Sunday August 18)

Monday August 12: Studio and Still Life Session

Sunday August 18: SALA/Bayside exhibition ends.

Monday August 19: Studio and Pastel Session

Monday August 26: Studio Session and Committee Meeting 10:30am

Monday September 2: Studio & Portrait Session

Monday September 9: Studio Session & Trading Table

Monday September 16: Studio & Pastel Session. Newsletter Release.

Monday September 23: Studio Session. No Committee Meeting

Monday September 30: Studio Session. Excursion to Botanic Gardens

Monday October 7: Public Holiday–No Studio Session

Monday October 14: Studio and Still Life Session. Brighton Central Exhibition starts.

Monday October 21: Studio Session

Sunday October 27: Brighton Central Exhibition Ends

Monday October 28: Studio Session & Committee Meeting 10.30am