Something to look forward to…

Monday March 11: Public Holiday. NO Studio Session.

Monday March 18: Studio Session.  Optional “Plein Air’ session at Kingston House.

Monday March 25: Studio Session. Kingston Clinic changeover. Committee Meeting 10.30.

Monday April 1: Studio and Portrait Session.  FHRAS entries for main exhibition closed. FHRAS internal entry forms for Unframed Paintings returned for processing.

Monday April 8: Studio and Still Life Session. Visit from ‘Muddy Puddles’ 10 to 10.30 am. FHRAS unframed paintings to exhibition committee for delivery on Saturday 13th.

Monday April 15: Studio Session. SALA/Bayside entry information.  Participating Artist List for SALA Catalogue started.

Monday April 22: Easter Monday Public Holiday. NO Studio Session.

Monday April 29:  Studio Session. Committee Meeting 10.30 am. SALA/Bayside Artist List finalised for SALA Catalogue.

Monday May 6: Studio and Portrait Session.

Monday May 13: Studio and Still life Session.

Monday May 20: Studio Session

Monday May 27: Studio Session. Committee Meeting 10.30 am.