Something to look forward to…

Monday 22 Jan :  Studio session and introduction to ‘miniatures’.

Monday 29 Jan : Studio session. Committee Meeting at 12 noon.

Monday 5 Feb : Studio session and Portraiture Session.

Monday 12 Feb : Studio session and Still Life Session. Information re 2 Exhibitions in April/May available.

Monday 19 Feb : Studio session and Lyn Robins Workshop. (Pen and Wash)

Monday 26 Feb : Studio session and Diabetes SA talk & Committee Meeting 12 noon.

Monday 5 March : Studio session and Portraiture Session. Flagstaff Hill Rotary Art Show (FHRAS) ‘unframed’ entry forms available.

Monday 12 March : Public Holiday & Studio Session.

Monday 19 March : Studio Session.

Monday 26 March : Studio Session & Committee Meeting at 12 noon. FHRAS ’unframed’ entries form returned and MAG group on-line entries complete.