Marion Art Group Activities 2021

Studio Sessions start 9.30 am and finish 12.30 pm

MAG members enjoying a Studio Session.

Monday 19 April: Studio & optional STILL-LIFE Session.

Monday 26 April: ANZAC DAY Public Holiday. Studio Session. Committee Mtg – 10.30 start. ‘Brews with Views’ Exhib. change.

Monday 3 May: Studio and Optional PORTRAIT Session.

Monday 10 May: Studio Session and TRADING TABLE ( proceeds ‘Lion Hearts’)

Monday 17 May: Studio Session, ‘Brews with Views’ Exhib. change.

Monday 31 May: Studio Session and Committee Mtg. 10.30.

Monday 24 May: Studio Session and intro to optional ‘FUR, Feathers, Fangs and/or Finsproject for mid-year display and DEMO on 12 July.

Monday 7 June: Studio and optional PORTRAIT Session. ‘Brews with Views’ Exhib. change.

Monday 14 June: PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Monday 21 June: Studio Session.

Monday 28 June: Studio Session and Committee Mtg. 10.30 start.

Monday 5 July: Studio and optional PORTRAIT Session. Mid year display contributions deadline. ‘Brews with Views’ Exhib. change. Shopping Centre Entry forms available.

Monday 12 July: MID-YEAR DEMO and Display. 9.30 start. Finishes 1.15 to 1.30pm

Monday 19 July: Studio Session. Shopping Centre Entry forms returned.

Monday 26 July: Studio Session and Committee Meeting 10.30 start. ‘Brews with Views’ Exhib. change.